Event Organizers

Dr. Rick Hogrefe, TriLink BioTechnologies, Link
Dr. Yogesh Sanghvi, Rasayan, Inc., Link
Professor Yitzhak Tor, Chair, University of California, San Diego, Link

Local Organizing Committee

Professor Neal Devaraj, University of California, San Diego
Professor Steve Dowdy, University of California, San Diego
Professor Tammy J. Dwyer, University of San Diego
Professor Thomas Hermann, University of California, San Diego
Professor Ulrich Muller, University of California, San Diego
Dr. Natasha Paul, Synthetic Genomics
Professor Byron Purse, San Diego State University
Professor Floyd Romesberg, The Scripps Research Institute

IS3NA Board Members

Chris Meier, President, University of Hamburg, Hamburg, Germany
Masad Damha, Vice President, McGill University, Montreal, Canada
Katherine Seley-Radtke, Immediate Past President, University of Maryland, Baltimore County, Maryland, USA
Roger Stromberg, Secretary, Karolinska Institutet, Sweden
Piet Herdewijn, Treasurer, Katholieke University, Leuven, Belgium

About The IS3NA

This event is organized on behalf of the IS3NA. The IS3NA is an organization devoted to study of Nucleosides, Nucleotides, & Nucleic Acids.

Visit Us
Become A Member
Previous IRT Conferences

Current Weather

The Weather Network

Get in Touch

  • Phone (Dr. Yitzhak Tor):
    (858) 534-6401
  • Email:
  • Address:
    Dept. of Chemistry & Biochemistry
    University of California, San Diego
    9500 Gilman Dr.
    La Jolla, CA 92093-0358, U.S.A.